I was actually thinking earlier. I wonder when the shananigans will start? Lol

Posted Wed Aug 14, 2013 5:09 pm

All good Ken, no worries bud. Just think of the little birdy who told you where a 20lb sack might swim at upper mill/walker Wink

Posted Wed Aug 14, 2013 5:12 pm

khaskins

It's definitely not Rich.Really has nothing to do with us and I'm sorry I said anything.I would never suspect anything from you guys,I know you can catch fish.Don't worry about it,it's all good.

i was just messing around haha

Posted Wed Aug 14, 2013 5:26 pm

khaskins

tunasty13

I question it too ken.

Hhahaha,Sorry I stirred the pot,must have been following Rogers lead,lmfao.

Back off Ken, that's my job!!! Seriously, J & J are no joke and some seriously good fishermen!!

Posted Wed Aug 14, 2013 6:39 pm

I've been fishing tourney for a few years and was looking for a new trail to fish with, after reading these last few post I will have to say that you are not a friendly bunch unless you are all jocking, but dont think you are. Confused

Posted Wed Aug 14, 2013 6:51 pm

It's all jocks. Don't worry

Posted Wed Aug 14, 2013 6:52 pm

firstcast10

I've been fishing tourney for a few years and was looking for a new trail to fish with, after reading these last few post I will have to say that you are not a friendly bunch unless you are all jocking, but dont think you are. Confused

You can probably understand how calling someone cheaters is kind of a big deal then.

Posted Wed Aug 14, 2013 7:20 pm

jcotier

firstcast10

You can probably understand how calling someone cheaters is kind of a big deal then.

And everyone acknowledged these guys ability as fisherman and didn't doubt the results. The accusations came from outside the community

Posted Wed Aug 14, 2013 7:23 pm

firstcast10

Sometimes we hug

Posted Wed Aug 14, 2013 7:43 pm

Bunch of people here

Posted Wed Aug 14, 2013 9:46 pm

Thats so lame. Its kind of a compliment and thats the way you have to look at it.